HAPPY HALLOWEEN!!!!

10/31/2022


HAPPY HALLOWEEN EVERYONE !!!! :) i made a shitty little halloween page for fun CHECK IT OUT

Dodo Update

10/14/2022


I picked up Dodo from the vet yesterday and he seems to be doing well. The vet isn't sure what happened to him, they think maybe he hit his stomach while jumping off/on something. Whatever it was he seems to be chillin fine now and acting normal which I'm glad for.

Dodo's vet visit

10/12/2022


This morning I was woken up by Dodo meowing loud as fuck like he was in pain and acting strange so I took him to the vet.
The vet said he has abdominal pain and low temperature and they are gonna keep him overnight. I got the bill and holy shit the vet is expensive :O
hopefully he can make a speedy recovery.

FIRST BLOG POST

10/11/2022
hi guys what is up LOL